Saved
Save articles you want to revisit later. Bookmark posts with a keyboard shortcut or a tap, then find them all within reach.
Press S or click while reading to save content. Click again to unsave it.
View your saved content by clicking Saved in the sidebar.
You can also right-click (long press on mobile) an article to save or unsave it. Select multiple to save or unsave in bulk.
Saved articles always stay, no matter how old they get. They're still marked as read after 30 days, but you can mark them unread again at any time. See Unread retention for details.
How is this guide?